Click to Home
Go To Search
County Commissioners
Effective August 21, 2017, video of all Commissioners' meetings
including live-stream
will be published HERE. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View Agenda and Video

Public Input Session Procedures

Hoke County Board of Commissioners
 Leach.jpg  James Leach, Chairman
 Harry Southerland, Vice-Chairman
 Allen Thomas, Jr.
 Wright.jpg  Robert Wright
 Hunt.jpg  Tony Hunt

You can write, fax, or e-mail your County Commissioners at the following address:
227 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 210
Raeford, NC 28376
Phone: 910-875-8751 x1503
Fax: 910-875-9222
E-mail Gwen McGougan, Clerk to the Board

Hoke County Commissioners
227 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 210
Raeford, NC 28376

Gwen McGougan
Clerk to the Board
Ph: 910-875-8751