County Commissioners

Effective August 21, 2017, video of all Commissioners' meetings including live-stream. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View Agenda and Video

Public Input Session Procedures (PDF)

 Hoke County Board of Commissioners

Leach.jpgJames Leach, Chairman

Harry Southerland, Vice-Chairman

Allen Thomas

Allen Thomas, Jr.


Robert Wright


Tony Hunt

You can write, fax, or e-mail your County Commissioners at the following address: 227 N Main Street.
P.O. Box 210
Raeford, NC 28376
Phone: 910-875-8751, ext.1503
Fax: 910-875-9222
Email Gwen McGougan, Clerk to the Board